Debbie (1).jpg
Project Manager & Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities
Debbie Tagg
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 601
e/ debbiet@smartprocurement.net
Rone.jpg
Marketing Opportunities & Press Relations
Rone Langenhoven
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 522
e/ rone@smartprocurement.net
Mediacy.jpg
Conference Programme & Speaking Opportunities
Mediacy Mudekwa
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 505
e/ mediacy@smartprocurement.net
Betty_2018.jpg
Assistance with Event Logistics
Betty Sichivula
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 502
e/ betty@smartprocurement.net
Erieka.jpg
Assistance with SMME's
Erieka Santos
t/ 0861 334 326
e/ erieka@smartprocurement.net
Barbie.jpg
Assistance with Delegates Public & Private Sector
Barbara Tillman
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 501
e/ barbiet@smartprocurement.net

2018 Sponsors and Partners

Partners

Exhibit

Affiliate Partners

Official Bag Sponsor

For more information, call us today

0861 334 326

Host City Partner

Delivery Partner