Debbie (1).jpg

Chief Operating Officer - Sponsorship Opportunities
Debbie Tagg
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 601
e/ debbiet@smartprocurement.net

Betty_2018.jpg

Project Director - Exhibition Enquiries
Betty Sichivula
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 502
e/ betty@smartprocurement.net

Mediacy.jpg

Head of Content - Conference Programme & Speaking Opportunities
Mediacy Mudekwa
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 505
e/ mediacy@smartprocurement.net

Rone.jpg

Marketing Executive - Marketing Opportunities & Press Relations
Rone Langenhoven
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 522
e/ rone@smartprocurement.net

Mandisa.jpg

Marketing Assistant - Marketing & Media Relations
Mandisa Zulu
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 511
e/ mandisa@smartprocurement.net

Sitha.jpg

Stakeholder Engagement Executive
Sithabile Cele
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 521
e/ sithabile@smartprocurement.net

Barbie.jpg

Stakeholder Engagement Executive
Barbara Ann Tillman
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 501
e/ barbiet@smartprocurement.net

Tshidi.jpg

Stakeholder Engagement Executive
Matshidiso Kganyago
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 516
e/ matshidiso@smartprocurement.net

Erieka.jpg

Operations Executive - Assistance with Event Enquiries
Erieka Santos
t/ 083 454 6915
e/ erieka@smartprocurement.net

Lebo.jpg

Operations Assistant - Assistance with SMME's
Lebo Selotole
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 523
e/ lebo@smartprocurement.net

 

 

2018 Sponsors and Partners

Host Enterprise Development Partner

 

Partners

 

Exhibitors

 
 

Affiliate Partners

 
 

Media Partner

 
 
2018 Conference Brochure
*
*
*
*
*
*
DOWNLOAD

Host City Partner

Title Sponsors

Platinum sponsors