Marketing Opportunities & Press Relations
Rone Langenhoven
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 522
e/ rone@smartprocurement.net
Project Manager & Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities
Debbie Tagg
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 601
e/ debbiet@smartprocurement.net
Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities
Thabang Tshishonga
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 203
e/ thabangt@smartprocurement.net
Conference Programme & Speaking Opportunities
Mediacy Mudekwa
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 505
e/ mediacy@smartprocurement.net
Assistance with Event Logistics
Betty Sichivula
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 502
e/ betty@smartprocurement.net
Assistance with Delegates Private Sector & SOE's
Barbara Tillman
t/ 0860 334 326 ext 501
e/ barbiet@smartprocurement.net
Assistance with Delegates Public Sector
Sithabile Sithole-Cele
t/ 0861 334 326 ext 517
e/ sithabile@smartprocurement.net

 

 

 

Host Enterprise Development Partner

 

Partners

 

Exhibitors

 
 

Affiliate Partners

 
 

Media Partner

 
 
2017 Advance Brochure
*
*
*
*
*
*
DOWNLOAD

Host City Partner

 

ESD Platinum sponsors

Platinum sponsors